These are some of my favorite things

 

 
Have to study, but I can't for some reason. T.T so I decided to upload something... c: You know what the best thing is to do? taking pictures of every single object that bright up your days! I love playing video games, I am a PS2-3 girl..... and I play mainly FF13 and KH 1 & 2, which you can see on the picture. Also, I love tea.... L.O.V.E tea! - Vanilla tea and christmas tea are the best ones in my opinion. Also I love cats, which are on my phone case. I actually like my iPhone although it's been struggling for a while now. It's still awesome, to be honest.
Yay for random patterns on cups and the case where i put my glasses! Twix and Riesen are awesome chocolates btw, which I still have I realised.... another fact about me: i can never finish a whole chocolate bar. NEVER. - except when my birdie forces me ;D she's awesome btw, and she's unfortunately not on the picture. We share Roxas, although he's been around my house for a while now.... can't live without him because he brights up my days when i'm just studying and am alone... it makes me think my birdie's around.  :')
 
I don't know why I told you guys this, probably I just had to get things out of my mind... Listening to D.Grayman soundtrack, which I downloaded to my computer- HAPPY CHILDREN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0